The fat statue

 

 

Straight away I saw a huge statue I had so many questions it was an old man. My first question was is it a person who is playing an extreme hide and seek and put on heaps of make up on so he could look like a statue. I went out to touch it and it wasn’t a person with heaps of make up on. I think it was a famous statue of a person. I wonder when it was made. I said if we could take it home. But we would definitely get in to trouble.

One thought on “The fat statue”

  1. When I saw the prompt for this challenge one of the first things I thought about was one of those human statues, where someone is painted in gold or silver and remains still so they look like a statue. I’m not surprised that you thought it might be something like that too. I think it was good to show the doubt about what it might be. I also think it was a good idea not to take it home. Well done.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *